Passport? Check! Euros? Check! Sunglasses? Check!

HolidayAll packed then? Erm, not quite!

I’m off on my holidays later today, hoorah!

We’re going to Athens for a week, and by all accounts it’s going to be a scorcher.  I’m looking forward to taking in the ancient sites and of course, eating some local dishes. I’ll be sure to share my photos with you all when I get back. Depending on how many I take, I’m thinking about a travel journal mini-series. We’ll see.

See you in a few (bronzed) weeks. x

Leave a Reply

